Skip to content


8 thoughts on “ Alle Gegen Alle - Darkthrone - Sardonic Wrath (CD, Album)

  1. Sardonic Wrath, an Album by Darkthrone. Released 6 September on Moonfog (catalog no. FOG ; CD). Genres: Black Metal.
  2. Sardonic Wrath - released in - was Darkthrone's final album for the Moonfog Productions label. With a suitably raw sound courtesy of Lars Klokkerhaug, the album delivers a wholly grim selection of Black Metal greatness courtesy of Nocturno Culto and Fenriz, with a dose of pure s Metal influence as ever coursing through their veins.
  3. Listen to your favorite songs from Sardonic Wrath by Darkthrone Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Alle Gegen Alle (with Commentary) 6. Man Tenker Sitt (with Commentary) album. Sardonic Wrath Darkthrone. 18 songs (1 hour and 8 minutes) Released on September 6,
  4. Sep 06,  · Darkthrone - Sardonic Wrath 8 songs lyrics: Information Wants To Be Syndicated, Sjakk Matt Jesu Krist, Straightening Sharks In Heaven, Alle Gegen Alle, Man Tenker Sitt, Sacrificing To The God Of Doubt, Hate Is The Law, Order Of The Ominous.
  5. Jan 18,  · Dark metal group Darkthrone leaves no stone unturned when it comes to literally and figuratively attempting to scare the listener. From the seminal and bloodcurdling atmosphere saturating "Order of the Ominous," guitarist Nocturno Culto and drummer Fenriz take the album down a long, dark demonic alley. From there they bash you over the head with a hellish metal assault on "Information .
  6. Sardonic Wrath is the tenth studio album by Darkthrone. It was released by Moonfog Productions in , and was the band's last album on that record label. Although punk influences were already apparent, it would be Darkthrone's last album recorded solely in the black metal style. Their subsequent albums featured much stronger punk traits. However, Einar Sjursø observed in Terrorizer that.
  7. DARKTHRONE «Sardonic Wrath» (): svizokagluricocoveswaytsunucuph.coinfo 31 май Новая песня DARKTHRONE CD Album Black Metal 8 / 1: Sjakk Matt Jesu Krist 4: Straightening Sharks In Heaven 5: Alle Gegen Alle 6: Man Tenker Sitt 7: Sacrificing To The God Of Doubt 8: Hate Is The Law 9: Rawness Obsolete
  8. The earliest promo version of this album contains only 8 tracks, as "Rawness Obsolete" had not yet been recorded. It included a different edit of "Hate Is the Law" as its 8th and closing track, entitled "Silent Majority" (). This edit is not found on the regular promo or retail versions of the album or anywhere else in the band's discography.

Leave a Comment