Skip to content


9 thoughts on “ Skull Rotted - Battletorn - Evil Chains (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Battletorn - Evil Chains (CD, Album, Ltd) レーベル: Mega Blade, Troubleman Unlimited カタログ #: MB08, TMU メディアの状態: メディア: Mint (M) スリーブの状態: スリーブ: Mint (M) this is a brand-new item, unplayed, direct from the CRUCIAL BLAST record shop. リリースページを見る.
  2. The follow-up to their sold-out No Relief 7" released on Dune Altar, ENTRY's Detriment LP is succinct and ferocious. Detriment is a diverse album which provides a breath of fresh air to the genre. The album showcases the band's appreciation for different aspects of punk and hardcore, and their imaginative songwriting that is condensed into nine.
  3. Mixed by Kurt Ballou (Converge, High On Fire, Black Breath) at God City Studio in Salem, Massachusetts, the end result of Poison Everything is a thirteen-song, twenty-nine-minute record full of raw brutality, darkness and aggression, the album weaving its way through the annals of punk and hardcore, while still sounding fresh and vital.
  4. Municipal Waste - "Waste Em' All" LP (white) $ Amazing metal-crossover in the finest 80's tradition of bands like DRI, COC, Cryptic Slaughter etc, great songs and musicianship, this is their debut album.
  5. During these 30 years the band have released a series of classic albums from the first album Hot Cars and Spent Contraceptives in to the latest release so far, RockNRoll Machine in , toured around the globe on their own and with bands like QOTSA and Marilyn Manson, and built a massive worldwide following of local Turbojugend.
  6. Jun 4, - Explore Bratch99's board "Albums " on Pinterest. See more ideas about Album covers, Progressive rock, Album pins.
  7. Traveler by Traveler, released 22 February 1. Starbreaker 2. Street Machine 3. Behind The Iron 4. Konamized 5. Up To You 6. Fallen Heroes 7. Mindless Maze 8. Speed Queen.
  8. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Battletorn - Evil Chains at Discogs. Complete your Battletorn collection/5(12).
  9. Maligno by MALIGNO, released 15 December 1. 01 - Iconoclast 2. 02 - Black Church 3. 03 - Blood Rebirth 4. 04 - Golgotha's Agony (The Death of Christ) 5. 05 - Necrolust 6. 06 - Maligno 7. 07 - Satan Bless You (Sabbat cover) Limited to copies, to order contact us or through Headbangers Records. Seven songs like the gates of hell, 35 minutes of evil spellvomiting and bestial evokation!

Leave a Comment